9d307190f2145aabe45b54af553f18aa.jpg

 

I think I am going through my second trimester (I don’t know how far along I am exactly now) but all my nausea and lethargy is sort of gone because I still am sensitive to some of the food. The biggest problem now is the back pain that is unbearable sometimes and it bugs me the most especially when my husband is not around.

I haven’t been able to go on check up at the government’s clinic and I know scolding is just on my way but with this new job I just can’t help it. I have been so unwell the first trimester that I skipped work just to rest.

Now I can eat better, and I am still on the watch for my sugar intake and I am trying as much as I can to eat healthy food and portions. how’s baby doing? I hope well. I have been pushing myself quiet a lot this time and I am just hoping that this baby is strong.

We are pretty ecstatic about Baby A to have a younger brother next year and I pray that the both of them will be the best of brothers.

As for myself? I need to start listing down what I need to get for both me and baby and post natal care so that we both can be prepared.

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

