3 Good News in One Day

After what seems to be a constant downs in our lives, one day everything seems to be better and there is ope again. to survive.

Ted got a job in the same state as we are now, a little far but okay.

I got a job too!

Baby A will be a big brother!

 

that explains the constant fatigue and lethargic i have been going through and its a bit too early but I am already vomiting everything out. #isthistwins

 

so much to write but until  master my mantra- I AM ENERGETIC I AM ENERGETIC,

TTYL

Leave a Reply

