MasyaAllah. The breathtaking view en route home via Simpang Pulai from Cameron Highland. I just had to ask Ted to stop the car and crossed the road to take a wefie and this- my camera doesnt do justice to the view. 

As of now- this very moment- i love my life. It may be a little difficult with me not working and earning but thank you Allah for allowing me to be reunited with my husband. Every minute I look at him playing with Baby A makes my heart grows fonder and every bit of my days now is thankful for this blessing. Like this view, His love is beyond majestic and that everyone can feel it in their own ways. 
Thank you Allah, I love you!
Xoxo

Nd

Leave a Reply

