2016

  
Another year has passed and 2015 has brought a lot of interesting memories- both fond and sad. Reconnecting with my parents, giving birth could probably be the best that has happened whilst the last hit of 2015 wraps up my career. Nevertheless, I am entering 2016 with a new perspective on life. 

Now, with a kid rapidly growing, moving in to a new place, new state, new job- everything will be a different adventure alltogether. But I think the biggest thankful that I could say is to the fact that I will reunite with my husband, soon, insyaAllah. I’m not such a big fan of new environment and situations but if given time I will adapt well. 

I wanted to jot down my aims for this year but currently too hubgry to properly word them out. Maybe next entry. 

  
Mommy and baby adventure awaits!
Xoxo

Nd

Leave a Reply

