Coming Back…

Maya-Angelou-encouraging-strong-women-quotes-picture-bmabh

Day 2 of the hardest hit: I still have no solid plan on my next plan. So far we agreed that I will shift to Ted’s state and be closer to him. Plus it’ll be good for Baby A as well.

On the other hand,  should i venture into any career in the future, I should step up my game. I have some ideas for now but I’ll compile things just to make sure I didn’t forget them.

Isn’t it nice to feed people with scrumptious food?

 

🙂

xoxo

ND

 

Leave a Reply

